Unser Team

Kurt Trachsel

Eidg. Dipl. Zimmermeister

Inhaber und Geschäftsführer

trachsel@holzbau-keller.ch

Mobil: +41 79 608 26 07

Adrian Ulrich

Eidg. Dipl. Zimmerpolier

Geschäftsleiter

ulrich@holzbau-keller.ch

Mobil: +41 79 225 08 72

Markus Keller

Eidg. Dipl. Zimmermeister

Geschäftsleiter

keller@holzbau-keller.ch

Mobil: +41 79 749 32 12

Margrith Keller

Sekretariat

info@holzbau-keller.ch

Patricia Santangelo

Buchhaltung / Administration

buha@holzbau-keller.ch

Direkt: +41 44 377 61 02

Keiren Trachsel

Administration

sekretariat@holzbau-keller.ch

Direkt: +41 44 377 61 07

Beat Fleischmann

Abteilungsleiter Zimmerei

b.fleischmann@holzbau-keller.ch

Mobil: +41 79 481 97 27

Lukas Fleischmann

Abteilungsleiter Schreinerei

l.fleischmann@holzbau-keller.ch

Mobil: +41 79 696 87 16

Andreas Ludigkeit

Zimmermann EFZ

Roman Schuler

Zimmermann EFZ

Irfan Morina

Facharbeiter Zimmerei

Marcel Pfyl

Facharbeiter Zimmerei

Pirmin Ronner

Facharbeiter Zimmerei

Michael Ruhstaller

Facharbeiter Zimmerei

Yanick Schuler

Zimmermann EBA

Joshua Betschon

Holzbau Lernender EFZ

Drita Rrustemi

Raumpflege